top of page

Greetings!

November 11, 2016.

Greetings!

For me, to start writing again is the hardest part. I have thousand things to say, but laziness always comes whenever I get time to fill in my blog. By the way, this is my third blog that I expect to be filled and attract myself to re-read it one day. Because I never intend my blog to be read world-wide *like my previous blog and that is why I move to other blog, to prevent from the spreading.


I currently live in Czech Republic, a small country with unbelievably beautiful landscapes and stunning architectures. No words could explain how interested I am to all of these things. One other thing that make me love Czech Republic is that the people. They are friendly and will always be. I never thought that Western country people could have that stuck wide smiles on their face every time I greet them ;)


I will write more about my adventure and how I see this crazy world, soon.


Ciao!



FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page